South Hall Middle School | 4335 Falcon Parkway, Flowery Branch , GA

Coaches

Small

Josh Austin

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: Josh.Austin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Quinton Chambers

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: 7th Grade Boys
Email: Quinton.Chambers@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sarah Cole

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Girl's Coach
Email: sarah.cole@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Carl Cole

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: carl.cole@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Paige Evans

Sports: Cheerleading, Soccer
Positions: Football Cheerleading Coach, Head Coach
Email: Paige.Evans@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Crissy Ivey

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: 8th Grade Boys
Email: Crissy.Ivey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Amanda Kern

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: 7th Grade Coach
Email: Amanda.Kern@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Scott McFarland

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Boy's Coach
Email: scott.mcfarland@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Daniel Moreno

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Coach
Email: Daniel.Moreno@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Danette O'Kelley

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Basketball Cheerleading Coach
Email: Danette.O'Kelley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

LeAnn Owens

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Girls Coach
Email: Leann.Owens@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jeff Soracco

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Boys Coach
Email: Jeff.Soracco@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Lauren Wykle

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: 8th Grade Coach
Email: Lauren.Wykle@hallco.org
Phone: